Event Calendar
< July 2017 >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
day | week | month
Restrict Categories:




















Saturday, 01 July 2017 - Monday, 31 July 2017

< previous month | next month>

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Location
Calverton Play Day

Free fun packed afternoon of creative and imaginative play for under 14's

 

William Lee Memorial Park, Park Road, Calverton, Nottinghamshire


Monday, 17 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough


Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough


Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough


Thursday, 20 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough
Killisick Fun Fair

Come along to the Killisick Recreation Ground and enjoy the Fun Fair

Killisick Recreation Ground, Killisick, Arnold, Nottingham


Friday, 21 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough


Saturday, 22 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough


Sunday, 23 July 2017 Location
Gedling Borough Arts Festival

Gedling Borough Arts Festival is back and will take place over seven days from Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd July.

Various around the borough


Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Location
Papplewick Play Day

Free fun packed afternoon with games, activities and arts & crafts for all ages and abilities

Linby Lane, Papplewick, Nottinghamshire
Skate Jam 17

An exciting Skate-jam 17 tour featuring the skateparks/bowls at Arnot Hill Park, King George Arnold, Calverton, Burton Road, Papplewick and Colwick

Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 6LU


Thursday, 27 July 2017 Location
Carlton Fun Fair

Thursday 27th July to Sunday 30th July

 

Richard Herrod Playing Field, Foxhill Road, Carlton, Nottingham


Friday, 28 July 2017 Location
Carlton Fun Fair

Thursday 27th July to Sunday 30th July

 

Richard Herrod Playing Field, Foxhill Road, Carlton, Nottingham


Saturday, 29 July 2017 Location
Carlton Fun Fair

Thursday 27th July to Sunday 30th July

 

Richard Herrod Playing Field, Foxhill Road, Carlton, Nottingham


Sunday, 30 July 2017 Location
Carlton Fun Fair

Thursday 27th July to Sunday 30th July

 

Richard Herrod Playing Field, Foxhill Road, Carlton, Nottingham

Back to Top